Things We Don’t Do


Whenever I drive past something I see that might make a good photo I always regret not stopping. I’ve passed this parking attendant several times, seeing his cowboy boots sticking out of his little office at the entrance to a parking lot on Cahuenga Blvd. Every time, I wish I had stopped.

Yesterday I pulled to the side and asked for permission to take a few photos. He graciously agreed. He is quite a character, and I hope I’ve managed to capture a bit of his spirit.

I think I’ve said this before, but it always seems to be the things I don’t do that I regret!

1 Comment

Filed under Photography, Uncategorized

One response to “Things We Don’t Do

  1. What a wonderful image! You captured his character very well, even his little office looks interesting.

Leave a Reply

