A Valentine’s Day Thing


So Valentine’s Day is here and you’ve been so busy/distracted/tired/sick/hungover that you’ve forgotten to buy your lover that all-important card that says “I love you so much it hurts.” Well, I’m here to help.

I was in your shoes yesterday, but thankfully my “thing” gave me some tools to save my rumpus. I pulled a photo from the archive, embarked on a little Photoshop adventure, and like magic I was able to go home without an emergency late-night stop at the stationary store.

And now I’m here to help save your rumpus too! The image below can be printed to your favorite heavy card stock, folded in half, and voila, an instant Valentine’s Day card.

You will have to fill out the inside message–I mean it would be kind of strange for me to do that for you, right? Post in the comments if you need some suggestions.

And Happy Valentine’s Day!

Valentines Day Card

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Holiday, Photography, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

